Timetable-Walking Fit Club

Walking Fit Club

Timetable of walks



JUNE 2024

Monday 3rd June
Alice Park Cafe, Swainswick
BA1 7BL Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Tuesday 4th June

Combe Grove Manor Hotel, Combe Down
BA2 7HS Flat
11.30 - 12.30
(park in the top car park)

Wednesday 5th June

The Catherine Wheel, Marshfield
SN14 8LR Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Thursday 6th June
The Kings' Arms, Monkton Farleigh
BA15 2QH Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park in the car park)

Friday 7th June

The Ram, Widcombe
BA2 4LD Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Monday 10th June
The Hare and Hounds, Lansdown
BA1 5TJ Flat
11am - 12noon
(park in the car park)

Tuesday 11th June
No walk

Wednesday 12th June
The Bath Soft Cheese Cafe, Kelston
BA1 9AG  Flat
11am - 12noon
(park in the car park)

Thursday 13th June
The Bear, Bear Flat
BA2 3AQ Mostly Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park along the roads)

Friday 14th June

The George, Bathampton
BA2 5RZ Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Monday 17th June
The Community Shop Cafe, Bathford
BA1 7SN Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)

Tuesday 18th June
Newton Farm Shop, Newton St Loe
BA2 9BT Flat
11.30 - 12.30
(park along the roads)

Wedensday 19th June
The Boathouse, Newbridge
BA1 3NB Flat
11.30 - 12.30
(park in the car park)

Thursday 20th June
The Old Crown, Kelston
 Mostly Flat BA1 9AQ
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park in the car park opposite the pub)

Friday 21st June
The Holburne Museum, Bathwick
BA2 4DB Flat
11am - 12noon
(Park along the roads)

Monday 24th June 
The Charlcombe Inn, Lansdown
BA1 9BT Flat
11am - 12noon
(park in the car park)

Tuesday 25th June
Bath Soft Cheese, Kelston
BA1 9AG Flat
11.30am - 12.30
(park in the car park)

Wednesday 26th June
Weymouth Trip

Thursday 27th June
The Packhorse, Southstoke
BA2 7DU hilly
6.30pm - 7.30pm
(park along the roads)

Friday 27th June
Alice Park Cafe, Swainswick
BA1 7BL Flat
11am - 12noon
(park along the roads)