Timetable-Walking Fit Club

Walking Fit Club

Timetable of walks


SEPTEMBER

Tues 17th September

Robbie's Plaice, Batheston
(park along the roads or in the car park opposite)
BA1 7NB 
Mostly Flat    
12noon - 12.55
              
Wed 18th September
The Quarryman's Arms, Box
SN13 8HN  Mostly Flat
11am - 12noon

Thurs 19th September

The Jolly Sailor, Saltford
BS31 3ER  Flat
 11am - 12noon

Thurs 19th September
 Nourish, London Road
(park along the roads)
BA1 6QB   Flat
               6.30pm - 7.30pm              

Fri 20th September
The Inn at Freshford, Freshford
(park along the roads)
BA2 7WG 
Flat

10am - 11.15am  

Monday 23rd September
The Blathwayt Arms, Lansdown
BA1 9BT   Flat
11am - 12noon
Tuesday 24th September
The Swan, Swineford
BS30 6LN   Flat
12noon - 1.15pm

Wednesday 25th September
The Hope and Anchor, Midford
BA2 7DD
Mostly Flat
11am - 12noon

Thursday 26th September
The Old Crown, Kelston
(park in the car park across the road)
BA1 9AQFlat

11am - 12noon

Thurs 26th September
The Community Shop, Bathford

(park along the roads)
BA1 7SL  
Mostly Flat

6.30pm - 7.30pm

Fri 27th September    
The Boathouse, Newbridge
BA1 3NB Mostly Flat

     10am - 11am 

 
 
   Mon 30th September
Bath Soft Cheese, Kelston  
    BA1 9AG
Mostly Flat

11am - 11.45am

OCTOBER 2019

Tues 1st October

The Cross Keys, Combe Down

BA2 5RZ 
Flat 

                     12noon - 1pm                     

Wed 2nd October

The George, Bathampton
BA2 6TR 
mostly flat 
11am - 12noon        

Thurs 3rd October

The Boathouse, Newbridge
BA1 3NB  Flat    

11am - 12noon

Thursday 3rd October
Combe Grove Hotel, Combe Down
BA2 7HSFlat
6.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday 4th October
The Cross Hands, Doynton 
BS30 5TFFlat
10am - 11am

      
Mon 7th October
The Jolly Sailor, Saltford

BS31 3ER
Flat
11am - 12noon
  

 Tues 8th October
The Alice Park Cafe, Swainswick

(park along the roads)
BA1 7BH
  mostly flat
        12noon - 1pm           

Wed 9th October
The Hare and Hounds, Lansdown

BA1 5TJ
flat
              11am - 12noon              

Thurs 10th October
The Bath Soft Cheese, Kelston

BA1 9AG
Flat
11am - 12noon 

Thursday 10th October

The Northey, Box
SN13 8AE  
mostly flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm


 
Fri 11th October
The Gather, Batheaston
(park in the village along the roads)
BA1 7DR  flat
10am - 11am
 
Mon 14th October
The Hope and Anchor, Midford
(park along the roads)
BA2 7DD
mostly flat

11am - 12noon

 
Tuesday 15th October
The Widcombe Deli, Widcombe
(park along the roads or take a bus)
BA2 4LD  Mostly Flat
12noon - 1pm