Timetable-Walking Fit Club

Walking Fit Club

Timetable of walks

 
 
 
 
 
MAY 2019

 
Mon 13th May
Newton Farm Shop, Newton St. Loe
  
BA2 9BT
   Flat 
11am - 12noon          

Tues 14th May

The Community Shop, Bathford
BA1 7SN
Flat
12noon - 12.45           

Wed 15th May

The Hartley Farm Shop, Winsley
 
BA15 2JB
Hilly  
12noon - 1pm           

Thurs 16th May
The Hope and Anchor, Midford 
BA2 7DD
Mostly flat
11am - 12noon             

Thurs 16th May
The Boathouse, Newbridge

BA1 3NB
Flat     
6.30pm - 7.30pm    


Fri 17th May
Walking Fit Club Weekend Away

   
     

Mon 20th May
The Cross Keys, Combe Down
 
BA2 5RZ
Flat
11am - 12noon     

Tues 21st May
The Swan, Swineford 

BS30 6LN
  Flat 
12noon - 1.15pm           

Wed 22nd May
The Blathwayt Arms, Lansdown
 
BA1 9BT
Flat
12noon - 1pm              

Thurs 23rd May

The Northey, Box
 
SN13 8AE
Mostly flat
11am - 12noon            

Thurs 23rd May
Fox and Hounds, Colerne

SN14 8DB
Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm   
 
Fri 24th May
The Neston Farm Shop, Atworth
 
SN12 8HP
Flat  
11am - 12noon                   



Mon 27th May
No walk..Bank holiday

Tues 28th May

The Inn at Freshford, Freshford 
BA2 7WG
Flat    
12noon - 1pm  
         
    
Wed 29th May
The Crown, Bathford  
BA1 7SL
Mostly Flat
12noon - 1pm         

Thurs 30th May
Widcombe Deli, Widcombe

BA2 4LD
Mostly Flat         
11am - 12noon         

Thurs 30th May
The Bathampton Mill, Bathampton
BA2 7HS
Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm               

Fri 31st May
The Riverside, Saltford
 
BS31 3EZ Flat     
10am - 11am