Timetable-Walking Fit Club

Walking Fit Club

Timetable of walks


JULY 2019

Thurs 11th July

The Riverside, Saltford
BS31 3EZFlat
                   6.30pm - 7.30pm              

Fri 12th July
The Packhorse, Southstoke
BA2 7DU
Flat

10am - 11am   
             
Mon 15th July

The Swan, Swineford  
        BS30 6LN
Flat
 
11am - 12.15

Tues 16th July

The Alice Park Cafe, Swainswick

BA1 7BL
  Flat 

                     12noon - 1pm                     

Wed 17th July

The Hare and Hounds, Lansdown
BA1 5TJ 
Flat 
11am - 12noon          

Thurs 18th July

The Hartley Farm Shop, Winsley
BA15 2JB Hilly    

11am - 12noon

Thurs 18th July
The Northey, Box
SN13 8AEMostly Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm

Friday 19th July
Combe Grove Manor Hotel, Combe Down
(Park in the top car park)
BA2 7HSFlat
10am - 11am

      
Mon 22nd July
The Old Crown, Kelston

(park in the car park acoss the road)
BA1 9AQ
Flat
11am - 12noon
  

 Tues 23rd July
The George, Bathampton

BA2 6TR
Mostly Flat 
        12noon - 1pm           

Wed 24th July
The Blathwayt Arms
, Lansdown
BA1 9BT
flat
              11am - 12noon              

Thurs 25th July
The Cross Keys, Combe Down

BA2 5RZ
Flat
11am - 12noon            

Thurs 25th July
The Bathwick Boatman, Bathwick

(park along the roads)
BA2 6QP
Flat
6.30pm - 7.30pm   
 
Fri 26th July
The Jolly Sailor, Saltford

BS31 3ER  
Flat
10am - 11am

 
Mon 29th July
The Robbie's Plaice, Batheaston
(park in the car park opposite)
BA1 7NB
Flat

11am - 12noon
Tues 30th July
The Community Shop, Bathford
(park along the roads)
BA1 7SN
Flat    
12noon - 12.45
              
Wed 31st July
The Boathouse, Newbridge
BA1 3NB    Flat
11am - 12noon


AUGUST 2019
      
Thurs 1st August
The Alice Park Cafe, Swainswick
BA1 7BL
Mostly Flat
       
11am - 12noon

Thurs 1st August
Nourish, London Road,

BA1 6QB 
Flat

6.30pm - 7.30pm

Fri 2nd August    
The George, Bathampton
BA2 6TR Mostly Flat

     10am - 11am